List of Trustees and Committee Members – 2021-2022

Martin Heath President

Trustees 2021-2022

Kevin Herbert Chairman
Leslie Blezard Vice Chaiman and Concert Manager
Carrie Phelan Honorary Secretary
David Blezard Treasurer and Gift Aid Administrator
Jill Scott Membership Administrator, Pastoral and Chorale Business Manager
Di Ward Business Manager
Noo Jarvill Trustee

Management Committee 2021-2022

Pat Mounteney Assistant Treasurer
Gwen Proudlock Chorale Manager
Caroline Grey Membership Administrator
Nick Adams Librarian
Philippa Throssell Friends Secretary
Willow Nguyen Website Administrator